2024 Optimus futures reviews - Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.

 
Having a dishwasher in your kitchen can be a great convenience, but it’s important to make sure you’re getting the most out of it. To help you make an informed decision when purchasing a dishwasher, we’ve compiled some of the best reviews f.... Optimus futures reviews

May 21, 2023 · IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of our brand-new trading platform – Optimus Flow. Optimus Flow is our signature trading platform with a groundbreaking trading interface using analytical panels for enhanced visual display, better technical analysis and fast order execution. Trade from a single command center with an ...BrokerChooser gave AMP Global a 3.6/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great account opening. High-quality educational tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. Limited research tools. Only futures, forex and CFDs.Nov 21, 2023 · You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100. Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Optimus Futures is a leading online futures broker that caters to traders seeking fast execution and stable data feeds combined with aggressive margins and …1 – From the main menu, launch Market Replay. 2 – Select a trading instrument for testing > select a timeframe > leave the default data type – Bid/Ask/Last. 3 – Select the testing range > set the initial balance to $10,000 in the module settings. Note that you can open a single position….Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...See how Optimus Futures's app performs against competitors. User-friendliness, features and available order types all measured up, updated for 2022. Optimus Futures app review - Pros and Cons by ExpertsIn today’s digital age, online reviews have become an integral part of the consumer decision-making process. When it comes to building and maintaining your online reputation, Google Reviews play a vital role.For example, one micro gold contract will require about $228.75 to day trade and $915 to hold overnight. That contract controls 10 troy ounces of gold, which is roughly the spot price of gold ...If you’re an avid online shopper, you’ve likely come across Just Fashion Now, a popular fashion retailer that offers trendy clothing at affordable prices. Like any online store, Just Fashion Now has its fair share of customer reviews.Apr 28, 2023 · Updated April 28, 2023 6 min read SHARE THIS ARTICLE Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They have high-end trading tech and a choice of data feeds for futures, options, Forex, and bitcoin derivatives from various exchanges. Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Jan 24, 2019 · Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ... Options trading highlights. Use TT’s autofit vol curve to generate theoretical values or apply your own vol curve using Vol Curve Manager. View all market activity for options by product or product family using Trade Monitor. Send RFQs directly from Strategy Creation, Market Grid, Watchlist, RFQ Viewer or Options Chain.Aug 1, 2018 · ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ... While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. 248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. May 21, 2023 · IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution. Posted: Nov 29, 2023 4:10 am. The LEGO designers delivered something truly special their massive Transformers Optimus Prime that also turns into a semi truck. It's also 50% off …Trade Futures Online at Discounted Rates. Futures traders are always looking for the right foundations to achieve their trading goals: advanced platforms, stable data and quality execution they can depend on. As a private client of Optimus Futures, we empower you with all these and more, giving you the choices to hopefully trade better, smarter ...Laserjet printers make it easy to get all of your work accomplished in the office or at home. Check out these best reviewed laserjet printers, and pick the perfect printer for your life and your work.Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading.Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Norway is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, and a cruise through its majestic fjords is an experience that many travelers dream of. But before you book your cruise, it’s important to read up on Norway Fjords cruise reviews t...The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Read honest reviews & opinions about Optimus Futures by verified clients. Comprehensive feedback to help you make informed decisions.BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.Nov 21, 2023 · All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9. There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of future results. 1-800-771-6748 for N. America 561-367-8686 Local www.optimusfutures.comIn this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...Norway’s stunning fjords are a popular destination for cruise ships, and reviews of these cruises can provide valuable insight into what to expect on a journey through the majestic waterways.Learn about options trading at Optimus Futures. Find out the most important factors of options trading as of July 2023 through exciting examples. ... then skip to the Optimus Futures review. Visit broker Top 5 brokers Stock Forex 1. Interactive Brokers. 2. eToro. eToro USA LLC; Investments are subject to market risk, including the …Overall rating How would you rate this broker? 4.1 out of 5 119 Ratings 99 13 5 2 All reviews srwendell OptimusFutures Broker Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Optimus Futures. We are thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with the speed of our execution. Falken tires have above average ratings, according to rankings on 1010Tires.com. There are 13 Falken tires with reviews on the site, and the rating scores range from 3.7 stars out of 5 stars to 4.6 stars out of 5 stars.Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?This article on Swing Trading Strategies is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Swing trading can be an effective and less stressful approach to seeking short-term profits. When swing trading, you can determine how much you will likely make or lose within a given trade. Swing trading setups are based on anticipation and calculation, not quick ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Share. AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence. If you’re in the market to purchase some new tools, you’ll want to consider the reputation of the company. One of the most credible tool companies is the Bosch company. This company was formed in 1886 by Robert Bosch. Here are some of the b...The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out. Aug 5, 2023 · Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB). What our Customers Are Saying About Us. Optimus is great to trade futures with. Their customer service is probably the best in the industry. I had several calls with them during …Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East.I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Read honest reviews & opinions about Optimus Futures by verified clients. Comprehensive feedback to help you make informed decisions.Optimus Futures يتوفر في تطبيقه على هذه أنواع الطلبات أنواع الطلبات: -. في Optimus Futures يمكنك استخدام مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء التالية مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء في التطبيق: -.Falken tires have above average ratings, according to rankings on 1010Tires.com. There are 13 Falken tires with reviews on the site, and the rating scores range from 3.7 stars out of 5 stars to 4.6 stars out of 5 stars.Having a dishwasher in your kitchen can be a great convenience, but it’s important to make sure you’re getting the most out of it. To help you make an informed decision when purchasing a dishwasher, we’ve compiled some of the best reviews f...4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. If you want to verify the accuracy of anything, please contact us at [email protected]. Get a dedicated broker to answer all your futures trading questions.Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account. Optimus Futures signature software is a platform called “Optimus Flow.” Like other platforms, Optimus Flow allows you to trade from the charts, the DOM, or a simple order entry method.Optimus Futures is a licensed broker, and we help the customers with the platform set up, technical support, and withdrawals when requested. We consult each customer initially to find them the appropriate solution. We support many platforms and have our unique solutions for trading: Optimus Flow.Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB).Please consider reading my Optimus Futures review for insights into the futures broker offering and trading technology. 4. E*Trade – Best Web Based Futures Trading Platform. E*Trade has been a consistent innovator in the brokerage business since 1982 before Morgan Stanley acquired it for $13 billion in 2020. With the acquisition, …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailOptimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ... Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …You are only two steps away from a FREE 30 day Futures Trading Demo with MotiveWave. STEP 1 - Fill out the form below to get your FREE MotiveWave Futures Trading Demo. STEP 2 - You will now be redirected to register for your FREE 30 day data trial with live market data. Take a Tour.If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...The only problem was my ability to day trade futures otherwise I would still be with optimus futures. Date of experience: 19 December 2020. CU. customer. 2 reviews. CA. 1 Nov 2023. Invited.This type of future typically relates to whether a particular asset’s price rises above or falls below a specified price within a certain period. Event Based Futures do not give the holder the right to buy or sell the specified asset. When an event-based Future expires, the holder receives either a pre-determined amount of cash or no payment.Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick …In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.1 – From the main menu, launch Market Replay. 2 – Select a trading instrument for testing > select a timeframe > leave the default data type – Bid/Ask/Last. 3 – Select the testing range > set the initial balance to $10,000 in the module settings. Note that you can open a single position….Oct 3, 2023 · Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go. Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Jan 24, 2019 · Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ... Jul 14, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service.Optimus Futures يتوفر في تطبيقه على هذه أنواع الطلبات أنواع الطلبات: -. في Optimus Futures يمكنك استخدام مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء التالية مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء في التطبيق: -.Learn about Optimus Futures. Read Optimus Futures reviews from real users, and view pricing and features of the Online Brokers and Trading software. Join/Login; Open Source Software; Business Software ... See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. ...MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members. Rather than having a traditional forum format where users can post random ...Optimus futures reviews

Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders? Add Your Rating to the Largest Forex Review Database by Forex Peace …. Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate? Experience Optimus Futures with a Free Demo Account Our Demo trading account allows you to paper trade the futures market without risking any of your funds. Use our Free 30 Day Trials to test your strategy, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience our customer service.Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most …Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. ... Optimus Futures. Silver. Silver. Silver. Tradable assets: Futures. 4.1 Average. 120 Reviews 438 Accounts. $500 ...4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. If you want to verify the accuracy of anything, please contact us at [email protected]. Get a dedicated broker to answer all your futures trading questions.What our Customers Are Saying About Us. Optimus is great to trade futures with. Their customer service is probably the best in the industry. I had several calls with them during …Nov 5, 2023 · Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading. BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and …The content on the Futures.IO site is invaluable to both beginners and advanced traders. It is divided into three elements: Technical Information – Generated by traders and/or people who trade in a simulated mode. Technical Support – Geared towards traders who need help with Futures trading platforms. Live Webinars – Conducted by trading ...Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts. Reviews and Testimonials; Global Exchange Connectivity; Easy Account Transfer; Match / Beat Current Rates; Futures Trading. Micro Futures Trading; ... Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. We urge you to conduct your own due diligence.Available in United States. Our Rating. 2.5 / 5. Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . No Customer Reviews Yet. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. . Trusted.Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers.While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded.Apr 28, 2023 · Updated April 28, 2023 6 min read SHARE THIS ARTICLE Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They have high-end trading tech and a choice of data feeds for futures, options, Forex, and bitcoin derivatives from various exchanges. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts. Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...In questa recensione, abbiamo testato un account Optimus Futures attraverso il commerciante di commissioni future (FCM) di Ironbeam. AMP accetta clienti da tutto il mondo. Qual è il deposito minimo su Optimus Futures? Il deposito minimo richiesto da Optimus Futures è $500. Questo deposito minimo è rilevante se usi Ironbeam come tuo …A trading journal is a tool for tracking trades, strategies, and outcomes. It helps traders develop a structured and analytical approach. A trading journal can help you improve your trading by promoting discipline and emotional balance. A trading journal is essential for traders to learn from their experiences and adapt to changing market ...This article on Best Time Frames for Day Trading is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. Selecting the appropriate time frame is crucial for attempting to optimize day trading success. Understanding the advantages and drawbacks of tick, one-minute, five-minute, fifteen-minute, and TPO charts may help you avoid making blunders when …Nov 21, 2023 · Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ... IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .Review. 3. tastytrade is #38 in our broker rankings . Traders from US accepted. Traders from US accepted. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. tastytrade is an award-winning brokerage, launched in 2017.248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find …Updated 4d ago Trusted by BrokerChooser Regulated by the top-tier CFTC in the US and member of the NFA Founded in 2004 No investor protection Clean track record: no major regulatory incidents or fines 3,654 people picked this broker at BrokerChooser in the last 6 months Our take on Optimus Futures Trade Futures Online at Discounted Rates. Futures traders are always looking for the right foundations to achieve their trading goals: advanced platforms, stable data and quality execution they can depend on. As a private client of Optimus Futures, we empower you with all these and more, giving you the choices to hopefully trade better, smarter ...Oct 3, 2023 · Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.See how Optimus Futures's app performs against competitors. User-friendliness, features and available order types all measured up, updated for 2022. Optimus Futures app review - Pros and Cons by ExpertsSep 2, 2023 · Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ... You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Oct 10, 2020 · Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …This blog post reviews Gain Capital Futures and how Optimus Futures' clearing arrangement with them provides a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading, to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. ... data, strategies, and platforms. Optimus Futures’ personal support combined with Gain Capital’s 24/6 trade …Oct 2, 2023 · A trading journal is a tool for tracking trades, strategies, and outcomes. It helps traders develop a structured and analytical approach. A trading journal can help you improve your trading by promoting discipline and emotional balance. A trading journal is essential for traders to learn from their experiences and adapt to changing market ... Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.Updated 4d ago Trusted by BrokerChooser Regulated by the top-tier CFTC in the US and member of the NFA Founded in 2004 No investor protection Clean track record: no major regulatory incidents or fines 3,654 people picked this broker at BrokerChooser in the last 6 months Our take on Optimus Futures Nov 1, 2023 · At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Learn about options trading at Optimus Futures. Find out the most important factors of options trading as of July 2023 through exciting examples. ... then skip to the Optimus Futures review. Visit broker Top 5 brokers Stock Forex 1. Interactive Brokers. 2. eToro. eToro USA LLC; Investments are subject to market risk, including the …You are only two steps away from a FREE 30 day Futures Trading Demo with MotiveWave. STEP 1 - Fill out the form below to get your FREE MotiveWave Futures Trading Demo. STEP 2 - You will now be redirected to register for your FREE 30 day data trial with live market data. Take a Tour.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick …Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 Manual Backtesting with the Bar Replay Function. Step-by-step Guide: Open a Chart: Visit TradingView and open the desired chart of the financial instrument you wish to backtest. Bar Replay Tool: On the top-right side of the chart, find the Bar Replay icon. Setting Start Point: Move the cursor to where you wish to start your backtest and click ...Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn Johannisson 1 review DE Nov 1, 2023 Invited The customer Support is outstanding The customer Support is outstanding. Everything finde. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Reply from Optimus Futures Nov 2, 2023 Optimus Futures JE Jerry 2 reviews CA Jun 17, 2020 This article is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Energy performed better than any other sector in 2021, gaining 53.1%. Crude oil’s rise from $47 a barrel (West Texas Intermediate) more than $75 a ...The term managed futures describes an industry comprised of professional money managers known as commodity trading advisors (CTAs). These trading advisors manage client assets on a discretionary basis using global futures markets as an investment medium. By broadly diversifying across markets, managed futures may simultaneously …Jul 14, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... Sep 14, 2015 · Rithmic Data Feed and Software: Review and Interview. Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the ... The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! ... Yes, I trade using Optimus with Ironbeam clearing and CQG data. I trade through Tradingview. Optimus has a platform i am considering using over Tradingview as it has all the same features, but is free to use and has a ...The news from your HVAC repairman that you need a new furnace is definitely not a welcome experience. Use this guide to find the top reviewed Bryant furnaces when replacing your furnace.Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM).Customer reviews are an invaluable source of information for businesses. They provide insight into how customers perceive your company and products, and can help you identify areas where you can improve.The term managed futures describes an industry comprised of professional money managers known as commodity trading advisors (CTAs). These trading advisors manage client assets on a discretionary basis using global futures markets as an investment medium. By broadly diversifying across markets, managed futures may simultaneously …Oct 25, 2023 · Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ... Investors who want to engage in futures trading must have an account with a registered commodity futures broker. Some stock brokerage firms are also registered futures brokers, but the majority of commodity futures brokers are exclusive to ...Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Here is the futures trading setup: Step 1: At the beginning of each week, note the anticipated Jobless Claims number. Step 2: At 7:00 am ET, identify the morning’s swing high and swing low. Step 3: Depending …So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...CQG QTrader offers: Spreadsheet Trader: Customizable spreadsheet-based trading application that allows traders to track the state of a wide collection of markets using their favorite studies, conditions, and alerts. Order Ticket: Integrated depth-of-market and order management interface that minimizes use of screen real estate.Overview Reviews About. Optimus Futures Reviews 24 • Excellent. 4.4Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ...Maximizing Capital Efficiency. If you wanted to buy the SPY ETF at 375, it would cost $18,750 for 50 shares. However, if you bought one E-mini S&P 500 futures contract, the exchange margin is currently $11,500. Every point move in ES futures is $50. If ES futures are trading at 3800, one futures contract has a notional value of ($50 x …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts. While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. . Armoire vs nuuly